пропустить

назад
Friend House | eco-hotel
Ukraine | Dnepr | 2009

architecture | interior design | product design | manufacture furniture in RYNTOVT DESIGN workshop

/ works

3,4 га / site area

1750 м2 / building area

Andrey Avdeenko / photographer

read project description
Friend House | eco-hotel
Ukraine | Dnepr | 2009

architecture | interior design | product design | manufacture furniture in RYNTOVT DESIGN workshop

/ works

3,4 га / site area

1750 м2 / building area

Andrey Avdeenko / photographer

Eco-hotel «Friend House» is located on 3 hectares plot in forest resort zone aside of Orel river bank, 30 km far from Dnepr. It is a single-floor group of buildings with open yards, parking, terraces, garden and park zones (covered area 1750 square meters). During process of siting, an ineologycal analysis of the region was used, taking into account Earth energy –information field conception. It is space, reflected in details, surrounded by wildlife.

In this project were used exclusively ecological harmless materials: clay, reed and wood. Construction’s carcasses designed from wood and shell stone. Cobwork cocoons of room are united by the roof plate. All furniture and lighting are designed by project –manufacturing company «RYNTOVT DESIGN».

Intercommunicating with an environment – with forest, river, the ecocover of the buildings is in morphogenesis with natural landscape.

In blocks of "FriendHouse" unusual for citizen’s eye forms and materials adjoin with modern equipment, furniture, household appliances. Materials and construction technologies correspond to primordial architectural traditions of "mud huts": the one-storey houses united in blocks by the principle of "patio", are made of clay with use of a pine and covered with a cane. Forms of houses breathe a natural spontaneity of the organic chemistry which is almost excluding dry geometry of acute angles. As well as in each separate object of furniture, and in a construction in general, possibilities of material are most brightly shown: freakish forms of buildings seem molded manually, with the holes from fingers playing a role of windows. Massive boards of overlapping "press through" the clay, why the building "settles" and seems like a springy one.

The motive repeats in decoration of the walls of private numbers, with holes-windows, in an interior where mushroom columns molded from same "dough" are growing to a ceiling.

Another distinctive feature of this ecohotel is an apple tree garden. According to a beautiful local legend, a good farmer should necessary invite guests twice a year, first time during garden blossoming in spring and second time on Transfiguration Day, the lightful holiday. during gathering apples in summer.

пропустить

назад
ЭКОотель «Friend House»
Украина | Днепропетровская обл. | 2009

3 га / площадь участка

1750 м2 / площадь застройки

Андрей Авдеенко / фото

читать описание проекта
ЭКОотель «Friend House»
Украина | Днепропетровская обл. | 2009

3 га / площадь участка

1750 м2 / площадь застройки

Андрей Авдеенко / фото

ЭКОотель «Friend House» расположен в курортной лесной зоне на берегу реки Орель на участке в 3 гектара в 30 км от города Днепропетровска в Украине. Одноэтажный комплекс организован несколькими строениями с открытыми дворовыми пространствами, парковкой, террасами, садовыми и парковыми зонами (площадь застройки 1750 м кв.).

Часть помещений, как и глинобитные «коконы», имеют весьма своеобразные, нерегулярные стены со множеством окошек. Такие же стены использованы как декоративные элементы на участке. При выборе места застройки использовали инеологический анализ местности, дающий представление об энерго-информационном поле Земли. Это «отрефлексированное» до мелочей пространство в окружении дикой природы.

В домиках «FriendHouse» соседствуют мало привычные глазу городского жителя формы и материалы – и вполне современное оборудование, мебель, бытовая техника. Материалы и строительные технологии соответствуют исконным архитектурным традициям «мазанок»: одноэтажные дома, объединённые в блоки по принципу «патио», выполнены из глины с использованием сосны и покрыты камышом. Формы домов дышат естественной непосредственностью органики, почти исключающей сухую геометрию острых углов. Как и в каждом отдельном предмете мебели, так и в сооружение в целом, максимально ярко проявлены возможности материала: причудливые формы зданий кажутся вылепленными вручную, с дырками от пальцев, играющими роль окон. Массивные доски перекрытия «продавливают» глину, отчего корпус «оседает» и как будто пружинит. Мотив повторяется и в оформлении стен отдельных номеров, с дырками-окошками, и в интерьере, где из того же «теста» вылеплены грибообразные колонны, вырастающие в потолок.

В проекте использованы исключительно экологически чистые материалы: глина, камыш, дерево. Конструкции — дерево и ракушечник. Вся мебель и свет спроектированы и изготовлены на проектно-производственной базе творческой мастерской «RYNTOVT DESIGN». Формообразование пространства складывалось благодаря «общению» с окружающей средой, с лесом, рекой, так эко-оболочка строений соотносится с природным ландшафтом.

Особой зоной является яблоневый сад. Согласно красивой местной легенде, хороший хозяин должен дважды в год обязательно принимать гостей на цветение яблонь весной и на Спас — светлый праздник, время собирания плодов летом.